News on : Articles

Konda Vishweshwar Reddy is TRS candidate from Chevella Lok Sabha

Konda Vishweshwar Reddy is TRS candidate from Chevella Lok Sabha

Pawan’s Support only to Narendra Modi

Jana Sena chief Pawan Kalyan said his support is only for national parties and that too confined only to Narendra Modi

Jana Sena Policy Declaration…

Jana Sena will celebrate only the following holiday

Jana Sena Releasing on Silver Screen

Ram Gopal Varma is a die hard fan of Power Star Pawan Kalyan. For long he demanded Pawan Kalyan

Janasena Rejected by EC

Pawan Kalyan’s new political party has been declared as Jana Sena but Election Commission rejected the application

Fight for Sachin already started!

Fight for Sachin already started!

Bharat Ratna for Sachin Tendulkar

Legendary cricketer Sachin Tendulkar is conferred with India’s highest civilian award Bharat Ratna the moment

Dr. JP Sees a Glimmer of hope in Lalu’s Conviction

The conviction of RJD chief and former Chief Minister of Bihar Lalu Prasad Yadav by a CBI court “gives some hope that the corrupt will be punished

Union Minister Chiranjeevi for Union Territory

Union Tourism Minister Chiranjeevi who is facing the heat of United Andhra Pradesh movement

UP CM Akhilesh Praises Cherry

UP CM Akhilesh who came to Hyderabad on Sunday to attend Yadav conclave met Union Minister Chiranjeevi.

Nagarjuna,Gavaskar Own Mumbai IBL Franchisee

King Nagarjuna and Cricketer Sunil Gavaskar owned the Mumbai franchisee of Indian Badminton League.

Sumanth Endorsing Hyderabad Sky Kings

Sumanth who is currently starring in Emo Gurram Egara Vachchu under the direction of Chandra Siddharth, is becoming the brand ambassador of Hyderabad Sky Kings

Murray Creates Record-Wins Wimbledon

Andy Murray on Sunday created record by becoming the first British national to win Wimbledon in 77yrs

Ponnam Asks Cong HC to Deny Interviews to SA Leaders

Congress MPs Ponnnam Prabhakar and S Rajaiah on Saturday demanded that the Congress High Command deny interviews to Seemandhra

Mamata Calls up Vijayamma

Trinamool Congress leader and West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee has called up YSR Congress Honorary President YS Vijayamma